Artist V.A.
Album THAT'll FLAT GIT IT Volume 30
Format CD
Label Bear Family
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Rockabilly & Rock 'n' Roll From The Vaults Of RCA Victor Records. Digipak CD with 52-page booklet.


01 Get On The Right Track Joe Clay
02 Little Bit Janis Martin
03 My Babe Ric Cartey
04 Wild Child David Hill
05 Rainbow Doll Jimmy Dell
06 Welcome To The Club Jean Chapel
07 Wolf Boy Sammy Salvo
08 Chicken House Dave Rich
09 Never Been Kissed Marlin Greene
10 Hoebe Snow Benny Martin
11 All I Can Do Is Cry Otto Bash
12 He’s A Real Gone Guy Anita Carter
13 Let’s Get Goin’ The Morgan Twins
14 Cracker Jack Joe Clay
15 Cooly Dooly Tam Duffill
16 Almost Eighteen Roy Orbison
17 Heart Of A Fool Lee Denson
18 Big Guitar David Hill
19 I Wancha To Know Ric Cartey
20 Dream Boat Autrey Inman
21 Ooby Dooby Janis Martin
22 Oh! Baby The Nite Rockers
23 It Ain't Right Gordon Terry
24 Dumb Bunny Bill Carlisle
25 That’s Love David Hill
26 That Weepin’ Willow Tree Ray Griff
27 Mellow Down Easy Ric Cartey
28 Great Balls Of Fire Georgia Gibbs
29 School Blues Dave Rich
30 Tweedle Dee Pee Wee King
31 Caveman Terry Fell
32 I'll Always Have It On My Mind David Houston
33 The Message Jimmy Dell
34 All Right Baby Janis Martin
35 Goodbye, Goodbye Joe Clay