Artist V.A.
Album THAT'll FLAT GIT IT Volume 28
Format CD
Label Bear Family
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Rockabilly & Rock'n'Roll From The Vaults Of Warner Brothers & Reprise. Digipak CD with 72-page booklet.


1: Shimmy Shake Billy Land
2: The Swing Johnny Carroll
3: Watch Your Mouth Troyce Key, feat. Eddie Cochran
4: Buttercup Bob Luman, feat. Roy Buchanan
5: Girl Machine Johnny Walsh
6: Hawk Bill Haley & His Comets
7: Forbidden City John Buck & His Blazers
8: The Fool Bob Luman
9: Hannah Lee Shelly Dane
10: Road Hog Johnny Zorro
11: Four Wheels Billy Land
12: Bandstand Doll Johnny Carroll
13: She's Sumpin' Else Troyce Key
14: Loretta Bob Luman
15: Monster Movie Ball Spike Jones & His Sickniks (Ken Stevens - vocal)
16: The Monster Twist Tyrone A'Saurus & His Cro-Magnons
17: Let The Good Times Roll, Creole Bill Haley & His Comets
18: Rockin' Red Wing Sammy Masters
19: Cool Baby (Movie Version) Charlie Gracie
20: I Wanna Rock Johnny Sardo
21: The Choke Johnny Zorro
22: Teen Beat Don Ralke
23: Lucille The Everly Brothers
24: Blue Suede Shoes Bill Haley & His Comets
25: Sugar Johnny Carroll
26: Baby Please Don't Go Troyce Key, feat. Eddie Cochran
27: Temptation The Everly Brothers
28: Rag Mop The Spinners (Johnny Carroll)
29: Saturday Night Fish Fry Eddie & Betty
30: Drum Twist Buddy Harman