Artist Joe Tex
Album You're Right, Joe Tex
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 1995

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.60
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 You're Right, Ray Charles
2 You Need Me, Baby
3 The Dark End Of The Street
4 Woman Like That, Yeah
5 Keep The One You Got
6 The Same Things It Took To Get Me
7 I'll Never Do You Wrong
8 Take The Fifth Amendment
9 Sweet, Sweet Woman
10 We Can't Sit Down
11 Buying A Book
12 Sure Is Good
13 That's The Way
14 Anything You Wanna Know
15 The Only Way
16 Grandma Mary
17 Take My Baby A Little Love
18 I Can See Everybody's Baby (But I Can't See Mine)
19 She Said Yeah
20 When A Woman Stops Loving A Man
21 Woman Stealer
22 Funny How Time Slips Away