Artist The Teamsters
Album The Teamsters
Format LP
Label Moody Monkey Records
Release date 2014-09-05

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
A simply great debut LP by London based Teamsters! Check their wild R&B sound with the right dose of punk attitude and enjoy the 13 original tracks! The LP comes in a limited edition of 500 copies with cool insert inside! Artworks by Arthole (Bruce Brand).


1 I'll Take What I Want
2 I Am The Birdman
3 The Queen Of Suave
4 Crying For Your Mummy
5 I Would Cry
6 She's Got Nine Lives
7 On The Canal At Dark
8 Girl In The Red Skirt
9 There's Always Someone
10 You Make Me Wanna Give In
11 Don't Come Back Home
12 Hey There School Girl
13 Digging An Early Grave