SUGAREE cd (Buffalo Bop)

Artist V.A.
Format CD
Label Buffalo Bop
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Buffalo Bop 50s rockabilly series. 30 cuts


001 Sugaree DIAZ, Carlos
002 Pigeon APILADO, Don
003 Give Some Love My Way BUCHANAN, Wes
004 Stop You're Knocking SCOTT, Earl
005 Raw Deal DICKENS, Doug
006 Come Home GRAY, Duane
007 I Love You Baby CAMPBELL, Paul
008 Only Fools BUCHANAN, Wes
009 Gotta Rock DAVIS, Dale
010 Two-Timer GRAY, Jimmy
011 Eloping ENGLAND, Benny
012 She's My Little Baby MACK, Bobby
013 If You Can't Rock Me STRIKES
014 That's Baby DAVIES, Dale
015 It's All Over Now GALAXIES
016 Teen-Age Partner SUPER-PHONICS
017 Too Many Girl Friends BLEDSO, Steve
018 Waitin' For You To Call MACK, Bobby
019 Hey Doll Baby KELLY, Pat
020 She's Just That Kind FOWLER, Buck
021 Cheer Me Up PLEZ GARY MAN
022 Watch Dog TERRY, Al
023 My Baby Is Gone ROYAL, Chuck
024 Froggy DELL, Danny
025 Fatty Patty PICKETT, Lee
026 Red Skin Rock BREAK-A-WAYS
027 You're Some Kind Of Nice ROCK-A-TUNES
028 Smooth Operator BLEDSO, Steve
029 The Stranger Dressed In Black KELLY, Pat
030 It's True True Baby It's True HOWES, Oneil
show more