STEREO TOTAL ‎"Yéyé Existentialiste" DoLP

Artist Stereo Total
Album Yéyé Existentialiste
Format LP
Label Bloodstains
Release date 2019

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 28.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Repress of the "best of" compilation of the first 20 years Stereo Total. Limited to 500 copies, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and coloured vinyl. Includes download code. All tracks newly mastered.


A1 I Love You ONO
A2 Musique Automatique
A3 Heroes
A4 Pixelize Me
A5 Everybody In The Discotheque (I Hate) (Blow Up Mix)
A6 Alaska
A7 Do The Bambi
B1 Comme Un Garçon
B2 Relax Baby Be Cool
B3 Wir Tanzen Im 4-eck
B4 Cafétéria Idéale
B5 Schön Von Hinten
B6 L'Amour À Trois
B7 C'est La Mort
C1 Push It
C3 Holiday Innn
C4 Ich Bin Nackt
C5 Partir Ou Mourir
C6 Cosmonaute
C7 Ich Bin Der Stricherjunge
D1 Miau Miau
D2 Für Immer 16
D3 Dactylo Rock
D4 Die Frau In Der Musik
D5 Comicstripteasegirl
D6 Heaven's In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac
D7 Les Minets