SONICS "Introducing The Sonics" LP

Artist The Sonics
Album Introducing The Sonics
Format LP
Label Sundazed
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 24.27
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Their weaker 3rd album, including SAME Etiquette versions of "The Witch" & "Psycho". This 180-gram vinyl pressing adds on 4 extras.


A1 The Witch 2:40
A2 You've Got Your Head On Backwards 2:20
A3 I'm A Man 3:00
A4 On The Road Again 1:45
A5 Psycho 2:10
A6 Bama Lama Bama Loo 2:39
A7 Leave My Kitten Alone 2:41
B1 Love Lights 2:39
B2 I'm Going Home 2:23
B3 High Time 2:03
B4 I'm A Rolling Stone 2:13
B5 Like No Other Man 2:02
B6 Maintaining My Cool 1:51
B7 Dirty Old Man 2:15
B8 Diddy Wah Diddy 2:28