Artist The Sonics
Album Boom
Format LP
Label Norton
Release date 1998

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Their 2nd alb, few too many dull covers but YOW: "Cinderella/The Hustler/He's Waitin/Louie Louie/Shot Down": DEATH!!!


A1 Cinderella (2:44)
A2 Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark (2:22)
A3 Skinny Minnie (2:11)
A4 Let The Good Times Roll (2:00)
A5 Don't You Just Know It (2:49)
A6 Jenny Jenny (2:19)
A7 The Hustler (2:12)
A8 The Witch (Alt. Take) (2:39)
B1 He's Waitin' (2:32)
B2 Louie Louie (3:00)
B3 Since I Fell For You (3:59)
B4 Hitch Hike (2:45)
B5 It's Alright (2:10)
B6 Shot Down (2:08)
B7 Psycho (Live) (1:53)
B8 The Witch (Live) (2:50)