SKIPPIN' ALONG cd (Buffalo Bop)

Artist V.A.
Format CD
Label Buffalo Bop
Release date 2001

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
30 songs of 50s rockabilly


1 Rockin' Baby McCOY, Ray
2 My Knees Turn To Jelly RENO, Jack
3 Sweet Talkin LOVE, Billy
4 Mary Lee OLIVE, Monty
5 Ain't That A Dilly GRISHAM, Marlon
6 When The One You Love Don't Love You HARRIS, Lee
7 You're Gonna Grieve When I Leave SAWYER, Virgil
8 Rock Around The Barn CANUCKS
9 Pretty Girl Taker LOVER, Joe
10 Comeback RENO, Jack
11 Teen - Age Talk MACREE, Vincent
12 Wicked, Wicked Woman LIBERTO, Ray
13 Suzanne JESS, Honest
14 Roll Over Beethoven JOHNSON BROS
15 Gettin' Ready For Love LANE, Barry
16 Georgia Boy KILLEN, Billy J.
17 Truly Yours MANN, Glenn
18 Don't You Love Me GLENN, Glen
19 I Need It McCOY, Ray
20 Hi-O Silver TRAMMELL, Bobby Lee
21 Skipping Along KELLWOODS
22 Cold Dark Night LESTER, Georg
23 Mailman McKEE, Randy
24 Betty-Lou KEPLER, Paul
25 Daisy Mae REYNOLDS, Jody
26 Gonna Rock And Roll Tonight MANN, Carl
27 Dance Baby (With Me) LITTLE MAC
28 Report Card Time MAYS, Carl
29 The Lightning Strikes D.J. & THE CATS
30 Oh Geronimo LANE, Barry
show more