Artist The Shangri-Las
Album Leader Of The Pack
Format LP
Label Red Bird
Release date 2001

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
20 cut repro/comp of classic gals w/extra 7" tracks


A1 Give Him A Great Big Kiss (2:11)
A2 Leader Of The Pack (2:49)
A3 Bull Dog (2:36)
A4 It's Easier To Cry (2:27)
A5 What Is Love (2:21)
A6 Remember (Walking In The Sand) (2:12)
A7 Out In The Street (2:47)
A8 I Can Never Go Home Anymore (3:14)
A9 Right Now And Not Later (2:35)
A10 The Dum Dum Ditty (2:22)
B1 Give Us Your Blessings (3:14)
B2 Sophisticated Boom Boom (2:08)
B3 Long Live Our Love (3:06)
B4 The Train From Kansas (3:18)
B5 Twist And Shout (2:46)
B6 Maybe (2:36)
B7 So Much In Love (2:18)
B8 Shout (2:06)
B9 Good Night, My Love, Pleasant Dreams (1:48)
B10 You Can't Sit Down (2:19)