SHADY & THE VAMP "The Holy Teachings Of Rock'n'Roll" LP

Album The Holy Teachings Of Rock'n'Roll
Format LP
Label Bachelor
Release date 2016-Nov.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Debut LP after releasing a cassette, Singles and a 10" in the past six years.


A1 My Baby Can't Take It 2:23
A2 Shattered Dreams 1:55
A3 Let Me Be 3:22
A4 Born Touloose 1:44
A5 Fool 1:53
A6 You're So Loud 2:08
B1 You're Not To Blame (The Horst Song) 3:45
B2 Down At Joe's Best Power Food 2:05
B3 Sex Drive 2:32
B4 Fuck All Haters 1:37
B5 Black Out 2:02
B6 Get Wild 4:02
show more