Artist Various
Album Searching In The Wilderness
Format CD
Label Muziek Express
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
17 cut late-80s reish back in print - and still pretty damn solid. Good mix of Euro beat & r&b


A1 But I'm So Blue
A2 You Can Be My Baby
A3 For Another Man
A4 Everybody Knows
A5 You Got What I Want
A6 Things She Says
A7 Little Lover
A8 Won't You Listen
Bonus Track!!
A9 All Aboard
B1 I'm Losing Tonight
B2 Keep A Knockin'
B3 It Came To Me
B4 Chunk Of Steel
B5 I'm So Restless
B6 Heartbreak Hotel
B7 You're Holding Me Down
B8 Searching In The Wilderness