Artist Various
Album Sanctified Soul
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 2000

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.60
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
26 slow and moody southern soul cuts


1 That's How It Feels
2 I Stole Some Love
3 Can't Live Without You
4 I'll Put It To You
5 Is It Over?
6 You Don't Have To See Me
7 Your Love's Not Reliable
8 Cover Me
9 Signed, Miss Heroin
10 George Jackson
11 They Don't Know
12 You Mean So Much To Me
13 He'll Have To Go
14 Feed The Flame
15 The Greatest Love
16 A Suffering Pain
17 Love Have Mercy
18 Ad For Love
19 I've Loved You So Long
20 Get It Over
21 You Are Too Much For The Human Heart
22 For Better Or Worse
23 Leave You In The Arms (Of Your Other Man)
24 Message To My Woman
25 Cheer Up (Daddy's Coming Home)
26 Time To Say Goodbye