Artist The Ronettes
Album Volume 2
Format LP
Label Philles
Release date 2010

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
18-track comp incl. 3 live tracks from 1963.


A1 Paradise
A2 Everything Under The Sun
A3 Here I Sit
A4 Lovers
A5 Oh I Love You
A6 Blue For Baby
A7 The Twist
A8 Mashed Potato Time
A9 What'd I Say
B1 I'm A Woman In Love
B2 I Wish I Never Saw The Sunshine
B3 You Came, You Saw, You Conquered
B4 Frosty The Snowman
B5 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
B6 Sleigh Ride
B7 Hot Pastrami
B8 Be My Baby
B9 What'd I Say