Artist The Rockin' Lafayettes
Album Mud Hole
Format LP
Label Mad Cruisin' Torpedoes
Release date 2014-04-05

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.16
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


A1 The Rockin' Lafayettes Theme Intro (1:09)
A2 Buona Sera Signorina (2:41)
A3 You Won't Find Many More Of My Kind (5:33)
A4 Bear Cat (5:26)
A5 Mud Hole (4:02)
A6 No Dance No Song But Rock'n'Roll (4:54)
B1 Keep Runnin' (3:47)
B2 Measuring Pipe (4:38)
B3 Can't Move (3:09)
B4 I Was Doin' It (Bonus Track) (2:53)
B5 No More Goin' Away (6:16)
B6 I Gotta Go (2:28)
B7 The Rockin Lafayettes Theme Outro (0:31)