Artist Various
Album Rockabilly Volume 4
Format LP
Label Peerless
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
13 tracks of solid 50s rockabilly


A1 Rock And Roll Fever (2:22)
A2 Mixed Up Rhythm & Blues (2:24)
A3 Rockin' Rock And A Rollin' Stone (2:30)
A4 Rock And Roll Itch (2:00)
A5 Speed Limit (2:06)
A6 How Much Do You Miss Me (1:40)
A7 Jimmy Boy (2:25)
B1 Rock And Roll On A Saturday Night (2:00)
B2 I'm Gonna Ride (2:10)
B3 Honey Bun (2:18)
B4 I Know (My Baby Loves Me) (2:15)
B5 Let's Rock (2:34)
B6 Music To My Ear (2:30)
B7 Call Your Daddy, Baby (2:25)