Artist V.A.
Format CD
Label Buffalo Bop
Release date 1998

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Buffalo Bop 50s rockabilly series. 30 cuts


001 The Cats Were Jumpin' WORTHAN, John
002 Grandpa's Twist MONTE, Avery
003 Shake Down THOMAS, Bill
004 Rockin' And A Knockin' GRIFFITH, Gayle
005 It's A Cryin' Shame PERKINS, Howard
006 Too, Too Many WORTHAN, John
007 They're Learning PRATT, Lynn
008 Rock & Roll Fever RAY, Gene
009 Aquacell Blues BURCH, Woody
010 I'm Lonesome Baby PHILMON, Hiram
011 Pine Mountain Boogie LEWIS, Arvel
012 Come Here Mama PRATT, Lynn
013 Ten Horned Devel PRINCE ARKY
014 Look What I Found HUBBARD, Orangie
015 I'm Lost Without Your Love LEE, Wibby
016 Strange Woman's Love WORTHAN, Johnny
017 You Gotta Love Me Baby PHILMON, Hiram
018 I Wanta Make Love DOBSON, Leroy
019 Big Foot Annie BOOTS, Don
020 Hep Cat Boogie HANNA, Fletcher
021 Music To My Ears WRIGHT, Speck & Doyle
022 She's Gone PEDIGO BROS
023 High Steppin' Daddy GADDIE, Grover
024 Wheels Keep A Rolling SOVINE, Eddie
025 Gee Whiz, Miss Liz JACKSON, Marvin
026 You Gotta Quit Cheatin' WILCOX, Coye
027 All Alone At Night RIVERS, Chuck
028 Straw Broom Boogie SPAIN, Dick
029 Kool It Baby BLAKE, Tommy
030 Don't Cry Baby VEALE, Cal
show more