Artist V.A.
Format CD
Label Buffalo Bop
Release date 2001

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
30 songs of 50s rockabilly


1 Old Moss Back OERTLING, Jim
2 Rolling On BRUCE, Buddy
3 Walkin' And Cryin' DALFRON, Donald
4 The Joint's Really Jumpin' EVANS, Jimmy
5 Who's Gonna Be The Next One Honey GOODSON, Hal
6 Clickety Clack IRBY, Jerry
7 Rock And Roll Baby ROUND UP BOYS
8 It's Nobodys Fault But Your Own ZARLO, Rex
9 Mississippi Boogie ELLIS, Bill
10 Come On Baby BASS, Leon
11 Rocking Mama SMITH, Shelby
12 Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor STACY, Clyde
13 It's My Life PULLENS, Vern
14 Old Red Devil CHAMPION, Hollis
15 Love-A-Rama BASS, Leon
16 Brown Eyed Girl ANDREWS, Hal
17 Brush Pile Burn KELLER, Jimmy
18 Swing It, Little Katy OWENS, Clyde
19 Beebop Boogie DON HAGER & THE HOT TOTS
20 I've Been A-Wonderin' WILLET, Slim
21 Stood Up Blues BOTTORNS, Custer
22 Five Cent Candy COUCH, Orville
23 Topsy-Turvy DENTON, Johnny
24 When I Flirt INGRAM, Boyd
25 Look Out Baby FEGER, Don
26 Let Me Hold You Tight MARQUIS, Dick
27 She Called Me Baby All Night Long HARMER, Tex
28 Rock & Swing WHYLAND, E.B.
29 I Will If You Will COUCH, Orville
30 Shufflin' Shoes HOLLY, Wes
show more