Artist V.A.
Format CD
Label Buffalo Bop
Release date 2021

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Buffalo Bop 50s rockabilly series. 26 cuts


01 I Want My Baby Back Mason Dixon
02 You Can't Stop Her Lucky Boggs
03 Swing Bop Boogie Alvis Wayne
04 Rock'n Roll Baby Randy Spangler
05 Monkey Love Larry Kennon
06 The Wind Told Me So Pratt Bros
07 Blue Flame Bill Hicks
08 Don't You Be Still Dixieland Drifters
09 Don't Make Me Cry Tom And Jack
10 Johnny Sorrow Lindy Wade
11 Run Don't Walk Bobby Davis
12 Lonesome Blues J C Dalton
13 Better Run Suzie Ray Coble
14 Tow The Mark Ken Adams
15 Walkin' The Line Johnny Starr
16 Foolish Affair Larry Butler
17 Wella, Wella, Babyy Roger Martin
18 My Rock And Roll Baby Ray Coleman
19 Bonfire Jimmie Piper
20 Hire A Mocking Bird Harold Crosby
21 I Met A Girl (With Golden Hair) Jimmie Piper
22 You Ain't Foolin' Me Floyd Huffman
23 Jokebox Hula Allen Greenfield
24 You'll Be The Last To Know Bobby Denton
25 Oh, Anna Lee! Bill (Ramblin' Man) Foster
26 Rocket Rollin' Blues Bill Howell
show more