Artist V.A.
Album ROADHOUSE FAVORITES Vol.1: Cowboy Boots
Format LP
Label Doghouse & Bone
Release date 2019

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 17.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Start of a series dedicated to 60s honky tonk music.


A1 Sanford Clark– (They Call Me) Country 2:45
A2 Warner Mack– Sittin' In An All Night Cafe 2:20
A3 Jerry Lee Lewis– Just Dropped In 2:20
A4 Paul Williams – Deep River 2:35
A5 Conway Twitty– Working Girl 2:50
A6 Willie Nelson– I Never Cared For You 2:26
A7 Daaron Lee– Long Black Train 4:06
B1 Dave Dudley– Cowboy Boots 2:12
B2 Jim McCall– A Rambler And Rover 2:38
B3 Sanford Clark– Just Bluesin' 2:45
B4 Jerry Inman– What A Way To Go 1:49
B5 Hoyt Axton– Thunder 'n' Lightnin' 2:42
B6 Hawkshaw Hawkins– Twenty Miles From Shore 1:58
B7 Dick Curless– Bury The Bottle With Me 2:44