RIP IT UP cd (Buffalo Bop)

Artist V.A.
Format CD
Label Buffalo Bop
Erscheinungsdatum No

Availability: In stock

Lieferzeit: 2-4 Tage

13,50 €
Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten zzgl. Zahlungsgebühren
Share via
Buffalo Bop 50s rockabilly series. 30 cuts


001 Rip It Up MONDAY, Floria
002 I Turned Them All Down MADDEN, Gregg
003 Red Headed Woman WORLEY, Wayne
004 Tornado JIANTS
005 A Lot Of Lovin' LEWIS, Dana Lee
006 If I Had Me A Woman VALE, Blacky
007 Tough Enough RAVEN, Marc
008 Ruby Lee DEAN, Donnie
009 Sweet Rockin' Mama REYNOLDS HI-TOMBS, Cody
010 Betty Joe BRAZELL, Nicky
011 She's My Woman JIANTS
012 Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On THUNDERBIRDS
013 Love Me, Love Me, Love Me FAUCETT, Ed
014 Sweet Love BOND, Bobby
015 I've Got A Baby ARNOLD, Clyde
016 Messed Up CAVALIERS
017 Livin Doll BOND, Bobby
018 Crocodile Hop THOMAS, Dale
019 Lovin' MONDAY, Florian
020 Let's All Rock And Roll LOMBARDIE, Joe
021 Pizza Pizza Pizza Pie ALAN, Neil
022 Walk, Spin, Shake And Rock GRIFFITH, Joe
023 Whatcha Gonna Do Tomorrow KILLEN, Buddy
024 She Sure Can Rock Me RADAR, Don
025 Suzanne TRAVIS, Dave
026 Solid Rock JOHN, Jimmie
027 Little Boy Blue BEL-TONES
028 I Don't Like Him TRAVIS, Dave
029 Rockin' The Blues HALL, Roy
030 Crazy Rock KING, Bobby