Artist Jay Reatard
Album Singles 06-07
Format LP
Label In The Red
Release date 2008

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 26.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Double Lp in gatefold sleeve with all his out of print 45s from 200 & 2007. Re-mastered by Jay Reatard


A1 Night Of Broken Glass
A2 Another Person
A3 All Over Again
A4 Feeling Blank Again
B1 I Know A Place
B2 Don't Let Him Come Back
B3 Hammer I Miss You
B4 It's So Useless
B5 All Wasted
C1 In The Dark
C2 Haunting You
C3 Searching For You
C4 Let It All Go
D1 Blood Visions
D2 Turning Blue
D3 It's So Easy
D4 Oh It's Such A Shame