Artist Various
Album The Real thing
Format LP
Label Star Light Entertainment
Release date 2016

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.60
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
16 Popcorn and R&B tunes. Limited pressing of 300.


A1 –Troy Dodds The Real Thing
A2 –Dee Clark Gloria
A3 –Merle Kilgore Lover's Hell
A4 –McKinley Mitchell No Love
A5 –Roberta Daye I'm Never Gonna Cry Again
A6 –Barry Cryer Hey Eula
A7 –Gary U.S. Bonds Workin' For My Baby
A8 –Henry Wright Fever Twist
B1 –Ray Stevens Laughing Over My Grave
B2 –Jo Ann Henderson Baby Please Don't Go
B3 –Lou Neefs* Sixteen Tons
B4 –McGuire Sisters Delilah Jones
B5 –Chance Halladay Bury Me Deep
B6 –Sylvie Vartan Il N'a Rien Retrouvé
B7 –Billy Dixon & The Topics Trance
B8 –Gail Harris And The Wailers I Idolize You