Artist V.A.
Album Real Gone Racket Volume 2
Format LP
Label Doberman
Release date 2022

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 19.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Subtitled "1950’s and 60s Loud, Lairy & Hairy Rock’n’Roll Noisemakers". Limited edition of 500 copies.


A1 Ronnie and The Sinsashuns– Laugh It Up Baby
A2 Shaffier Smith & The Tempo's– My Gravy Train Is Gone
A3 Horace Reeves & The Happy Five– She's My Baby
A4 Boyd Ingram– I Want To Take You Out
A5 Gene Kennedy– Don't Tear My Playhouse Down
A6 Doug Ardoin & The Boogie Kings– Southland
A7 Johnnie Rivers– Don't Bug Me Baby
A8 Danny & The Del-Airs– Samura
B1 Bill Stamper And The Questions– I Never Thought I'd See The Day
B2 Johnny Wilson– Twi-Light-Zone
B3 Butch Lester– The Car And Keys
B4 Buzz And Al– Will You, Huh?
B5 Johnny & The Nite Ryders– I Had A Girl
B6 The Countrymen– Flare-Up!!
B7 Walt Clark & The Jags– Lost Woman
B8 David Levine Trio– Oriental Rock