Artist Various
Album Rare 60's Beat Treasures - Vol. 4
Format CD
Label Gone Beat
Release date 1995

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
26 cuts of UK mid-60s beat/r&b with a few killers and more than a few dull cuts


1 Wind Of Change
2 Not Wrong
3 I'm In A Fix
4 That's All Right
5 Candy Man
6 Casting My Spell On You
7 Spot The Lights
8 Day And Night
9 Baby Baby Baby Pity Me
10 Uh!
11 Hooked
12 Come Along
13 Doin' The Mod
14 Do You Or Don't You
15 Bye Birdie Fly
16 Back In The USA
17 I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
18 Erumer
19 Why Did I Fall In Love With You
20 One Little Smile
21 Singing The Blues
22 So You Want To Be A Blues Player
23 Get Out Of My Way
24 Handle With Care
25 Don't Push Me
26 Upside Down