R&B HIPSHAKERS Volume 3: Just A Little Bit Of The Jumpin' Bean CD

Artist Various
Album Just A Little Bit Of The Jumpin' Bean
Format CD
Label Vampisoul
Release date 2013

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Third volume of R&B and early soul from the King and Federal vaults, compiled by genre expert Mr Fine Wine, from WFMUs Downtown Soulville


1 Cozy's Mambo
2 Mama Needs Your Lovin' Baby
3 Old Faithful And True Love
4 She's Mine
5 Send Me A Picture Baby
6 Sixteen Tons
7 Dry Bones Twist
8 Hold It
9 Solid Rock
10 Nothing But Good
11 Take Your Fine Frame Home
12 Much Later
13 Thanks Mr Postman
14 Don't Play With Love
15 In The Open
16 One Buffalo (You Mean A Nickel)
17 I Won't Have It
18 Just A Little Bit
19 The Jumpin' Bean
20 Harem Girl