Pebbles Volume Two LP

Artist V.A.
Album Pebbles Volume Two
Format LP
Label BFD
Release date 1979

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.55
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
the birth of it ALL! 60s punk mania


A1 Makin' Deals (2:08)
A2 99th Floor (2:13)
A3 Feathered Fish (2:28)
A4 Vox Wah-Wah Pedal Commercial (Bonus Track)
A5 You Rub Me The Wrong Way (2:22)
A6 So What! (2:42)
A7 Lost Innocence (2:10)
A8 Bad Girl (2:04)
A9 Green Fuz (2:06)
B1 Go Ahead (2:15)
B2 I Can Only Give You Everything (2:27)
B3 She's Gone (2:18)
B4 I Must Run (2:40)
B5 What Am I Going To Do (2:28)
B6 It's Cold Outside (2:46)
B7 Wine Wine Wine (2:43)
B8 I'm A Man (3:48)