Artist V.A.
Album PEBBLES Volume TWO
Format CD
Label Bomp
Release date 1992

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.60
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
based on the LP with a few songs deleted and some new additions


1 Makin' Deals
2 99th Floor
3 Feathered Fish
4 Wah-Wah Peddle
5 You Rub Me The Wrong Way
6 So What
7 Lost Innocence
8 Bad Girl
9 Green Fuz
10 I Can Only Give You Everything
11 She's Gone
12 I Must Run
13 What Am I Going To Do
14 It's Cold Outside
15 Wine Wine Wine
Bonus Tracks
16 I'm Going Home
17 Be A Cave Man
18 Don't Want Your Lovin'
19 She'll Lie
20 Freedom Of Love
21 Crazy Things
show more