Pebbles Volume Seven LP

Artist V.A.
Album Pebbles Volume Seven LP
Format LP
Label BFD
Release date 1980

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.55
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


A1 Trippin' Out (2:05)
A2 Lela (2:30)
A3 White Ship (2:42)
A4 Stop It Baby (2:23)
A5 Everything's There (2:15)
A6 Look Out World (2:41)
A7 You're Bad News (2:11)
A8 Sweet Young Thing (2:41)
A9 I Must Be Mad (2:52)
B1 Seen Through The Eyes (2:58)
B2 When I Arrive (3:01)
B3 Shakin With Linda (2:48)
B4 If You Still Want Me (2:00)
B5 She's Not Just Anybody (1:54)
B6 A Pindaric Ode (2:12)
B7 Frustration (2:53)
B8 Love (3:20)