Pack "Pack" LP

Artist Pack
Album Pack
Format LP
Label Ugly Pop
Release date 2015-Sept.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Reissue of the legendary debut LP by the german Pack. Comes with new liner notes and unseen pictures.


A1 We Better Get Ready 2:31
A2 Nobody Can Tell Us 3:02
A3 Lookin´ For Danger 3:26
A4 What Will Be If You´re Seventy 2:47
A5 Working For One Holiday 2:09
A6 Riots
B1 Destroy The Illusions 3:23
B2 Robot 3:03
B3 Remote Controlled 3:20
B4 Terrorist
B5 No Show