Northwest Killers Vol. 2: Shout! LP

Artist Northwest Killers
Album Shout!
Format LP
Label Norton
Release date 2001

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Great, greasy 2nd volume of the 3-volume NORTHWEST 60s series by Norton! Umm... once again... YOU SHALL PISSYER PANTS UPON HEARING THE INCREDIBLY BALLS-OUT VOCAL MONSTER "My Woman" by WOODY CARR AND THE EL CAMINOS!!!! (You CAN NOT possibly even GUESS how fucking GREAT this is!). Rare & Unissued Blasts from the Vaults of Kearney Barton from from 1964 - 1965.


A1 –Incredible Kings* The Limp 2:05
A2 –Incredible Kings* The Chain 2:09
A3 –Elegants* Ooh Poo Pah Doo 2:29
A4 –Elegants* Let's Go Let's Go Let's Go 2:08
A5 –Legends* Louie Come Back 2:24
A6 –Canadian VIPs* Jenny Jenny 1:41
A7 –Canadian VIPs* Mary Ann 2:12
A8 –Canadian VIPs* Shallow Hole 2:22
A9 –Canadian VIPs* I Know 2:23
B1 –Woody Carr And The El Caminos My Woman 2:23
B2 –Imperials* Chinese Checkers 2:52
B3 –Mr. Clean And The Cleansers Think 2:30
B4 –Eccentrics* Podunk Holler 2:12
B5 –Eccentrics* Weathermaster 1:40
B6 –Little Daddy And The Bachelors* Come On Home 2:24
B7 –Nomads* Louie Louie 2:48
B8 –Nomads* I'm Gone 2:14
B9 –Legends* High Wall 2:11
B10 –Unknown Artist Northwest Recorders Radio Spot #2 0:30