Artist Various
Album Northern Soul's Classiest Rarities 3
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 2008

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 Ain’t That Love Enough
2 I Don’t Have To Worry
3 You Really Made It Good To Me
4 Cry It Out Baby
5 I’m So So Sorry
6 Glamour Girl
7 His True Love For You
8 What Have I Got Now
9 You Fooled Me
10 Long Boots
11 Got To Get To Know You
12 Together Forever
13 Connie
14 I Won’t Cry
15 I Can’t Break The Habit (Of Your Love)
16 Don’t Make Promises (You Can’t Keep)
17 Stop And Think About It Baby
18 The Same Identical Thing
19 Baby You’ve Got It
20 Later For You
21 You’re Welcome Back
22 I’ll Run
23 The Heartless One
24 Indication