NILS DAMAGE "Hotzenplotz" LP

Artist Nils Damage
Album Hotzenplotz
Format LP
Label Head Perfume
Release date 2022

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 21.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
13 tracks of different bands Nils Damage, who sadly passed away in Dec. 2019, was invoved in. Limited to 300 copies and on 180g vinyl. Comes with gatefold sleeve, 16-page booklet with linernotes and a downloadcode.


A1 Interstellar Nightmare– Death on December IIth 2019 1:06
A2 Superhelicopter– Dance or Die 2:35
A3 Superhelicopter– Jeaar! 2:07
A4 Superhelicopter– C.O.B.O.L.D.T. 2:11
A5 The Spamchords– Machine 0:39
A6 The Spamchords– All Just I Wanna 0:55
A7 Preskool Dropouts (2)– Little Baby 2:17
A8 Joe Le Balor– Higher 2:28
A9 Kalotte– Black Renitition 1:30
A10 Superhelicopter Ltd.– Knockin on my Head 2:20
A11 Superhelicopter Ltd.– Plastic Noggers 2:30
A12 Superhelicopter Ltd.– Shuffle Pussy 1:07
B1 Superhelicopter Ltd.– Ab jetzt wird geflutet 2:38
B2 Joe Le Balor– Fuck you back 0:50
B3 The Damnation Kids– I Want You Back 1:57
B4 The Damnation Kids– Human Fly 3:09
B5 Joe Le Balor– Mind Machine 1:57
B6 The Gothiefs– One Way, No Way 2:10
B7 The Gothiefs– Suicide Rock and Roll 1:47
B8 The Gothiefs– Moving Your Head 1:15
B9 The Gothiefs– Drop Me Back To Death 1:22
B10 Nils Damage– Hotzenplotz 0:40
B11 Superhelicopter Ltd.– Die Liebesgeschichte 3:42