Artist Nervous Eaters
Album Eaterville #1
Format LP
Label Penniman
Release date 2019

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
This compilation brings together rare stuff –recorded between 1973 and 1975!- from studio sessions and demos along with their official Rat singles and their fans favourite old songs: “Degenerate” (recently included on the film soundtrack of “Girl on 3D”) or “You Smell Like Fish”. Also included are demos like “You´Ve Heard These Chords Before” or “Planet Fever” on which the singer/songwriter Steve Cataldo and co. place themselves on the crucial dividing line between the best Stones and the Stooges: Loretta - Just Head - I’m A Degenerate* - Get Stuffed – You Smell Like Fish* - Rock With Me - Driving To New York* - You’ve Heard These Chords Before* - She’s Gonna Be My Baby* - Beautiful Delilah* - On The Avenue* - Planet Fever* - After Your Goodtimes Gone* - Interview*. Remastered repress.


1 Loretta
2 Just Head
3 I'm A Degenerate
4 Get Stuffed
5 You Smell Like Fish
6 Rock With Me
7 Driving To New York
8 You've Heard These Chords Before
9 She's Gonna Be My Baby
10 Beautiful Delilah
11 On The Avenue
12 Planet Fever
13 After Your Goodtimes Gone
14 Interview
show more