MR. AIRPLANE MAN "Mr. Airplane Man" LP

Artist Mr. Airplane Man
Album Mr. Airplane Man
Format LP
Label Beast Records
Release date 2018

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.52
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Reissue of this compilation, originally released on Sympathy For The Record Industry.


A1 Red Light
A2 Shakin’ Around
A3 Up In The Room
A4 Wait For Your Love
A5 Don’t Know Why
A6 Not Living At All
B1 Like That
B2 Sun Sinking Low
B3 Moanin’
B4 C’mon DJ
B5 Jesus On The Mainline
B6 Very Bad Feeling
B7 How Long
show more