Artist The Moving Sounds
Album The Moving Sounds
Format LP
Label CopaseDisques
Release date 2009

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


A1 24 Hours Love
A2 Jon Was A Rich Man
A3 (I Could) Put An End To All Of It
A4 Time To Disappear
A5 Tiny Mind
A6 Colours And Lines
B1 Don't Wanna See Me
B2 Down To You
B3 Treehouse Horror
B4 All My Life
B5 I'm Sure
B6 Open Seven Days
B7 Never Follow Through