MILKSHAKES "20 Rock And Roll Hits Of The 50's And 60's" LP

Artist Thee Milkshakes
Album 20 Rock And Roll Hits Of The 50's And 60's
Format LP
Label Big Beat
Release date 1984-02-00

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
A tribute to the original Milkshakes.


A1 Hippy Hippy Shake
A2 Rip It Up
A3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
A4 Say Mama
A5 Peggy Sue
A6 Jaguar And The Thunderbird
A7 Comanche
A8 I'm Talking About You
A9 Sweet Little Sixteen
A10 Money (That's What I Want)
B1 Carol
B2 Boys
B3 Something Else
B4 Some Other Guy
B5 Who Do You Love
B6 Jezebel
B7 Hidden Charms
B8 Little Queenie
B9 Ya Ya
B10 I Wanna Be Your Man