MILKSHAKES "107 Tapes" 2-LP

Album 107 Tapes
Format LP
Label Damaged Goods
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Reissue of the Billy Childish/Milkshakes 1986 Media Burn compilation of demos from July 1981 and a couple of German live shows from April 1983.


Record One: Early Demos
A1 Pretty Baby
A2 Ruhrge Beat
A3 Well Well
A4 I Want You
A5 Flat Foot
A6 I Say You Lie
B1 Shed Country '81
B2 Don't Love Another
B3 Mumble The Peg
B4 You Did Her Wrong
B5 The Red Monkey
Record Two: Live In Germany
C1 Let's Stomp
C2 Eaten More Honey
C3 Tell Me Where's That Girl
C4 A Girl Called Mine
C5 Little Queenie
C6 Jaguar
C7 Cadillac
D1 Black Sails (In The Moonlight)
D2 Sit Right Down And Cry
D3 She Tells Me She Loves Me
D4 Soldiers Of Love
D5 Monkey Business
D6 Let Me Love You
D7 El Salvador
D8 Boys