Artist Various
Album Mighty SuperFunk. Rare 45s And Undiscovered Masters 1967-1978 (Volume 6)
Format LP
Label BGP
Release date 2008

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 20.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
20 song double-LP of late-60s funk


A1 Are You Together For The New Day? (3:12)
A2 Queen Of Loosers (3:00)
A3 Groovy Baby (2:26)
A4 One Sweet Song (2:34)
A5 I'm Moving Home (3:56)
B1 Who Stole My Cookie (3:32)
B2 Shake What You Brought With You (3:38)
B3 It's Your Thing (5:38)
B4 It's Mookie Time (2:25)
B5 Party Time (3:56)
C1 Moving Woman (2:53)
C2 Bad, Bad Woman Pt 1 (3:12)
C3 New Day (2:55)
C4 He Say, She Say (6:17)
C5 Do It (3:42)
D1 Shakin' Up The Nation (3:16)
D2 Cold Sweat (2:22)
D3 (Play Me) A Cornbread Song (2:48)
D4 Some Mother's Son (3:36)
D5 The Sneak (2:51)