Artist The Meters
Album Struttin'
Format LP
Label Josie
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Repress of the 3rd album LP


A1 Chicken Strut (3:14)
A2 Liver Splash (2:42)
A3 Wichita Lineman (2:59)
A4 Joog (2:13)
A5 Go For Yourself (3:12)
A6 Same Old Thing (2:50)
B1 Handclapping Song (2:56)
B2 Darling Darling Darling (2:54)
B3 Tippi-Toes (2:29)
B4 Britches (2:52)
B5 Hey! Last Minute (3:00)
B6 Ride Your Pony (3:22)