MESSER CHUPS "Cocktail Draculina Vol. 2" LP

Album Cocktail Draculina Vol. 2
Format LP
Label Trash Wax
Release date 2018

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 17.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
All tracks have been remixed and remastered by Oleg and appear on vinyl for the first time, and this is the last album with Zombierella. Limited edition of 400 copies on black vinyl.


A1 The Night Of The Open Coffins
A2 Super Megera
A3 Inferno Image
A4 Sperm Donor
A5 Coffin Mobile
A6 Monstro Crescendo
B1 Dark Story
B2 Tchaikovsky Beat
B3 Transistor Boogie
B4 Blood With Gas
B5 Retrocaine
B6 Skeleton Dance