MAHARAJAS "Plug Sides" double LP

Artist The Maharajas
Album Plug Sides
Format LP
Label Chaputa
Release date 2021

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 26.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Reissue of the 2015 gatefold double LP compiling 35 cuts - some of them never released on vinyl before. With liner notes by Shindig's Jon 'Mojo' Mills.


A1 Yeah Yeah
A2 Ethanol Rocket
A3 Alright!
A4 I’m Fooled Again
A5 I Still Believe
A6 Taste Of Tears
A7 Please Leave A Message
A8 Maggot Mocker
A9 On Hold (For Too Long)
A10 B-Files
B1 One Man Team
B2 Another Turn
B3 Weekend Sparks
B4 Sometimes I Miss Me
B5 Sunday Girl
B6 Hang Out
B7 Repo Man
B8 Trip Inside This House
C1 Split Personality
C2 The Boy Inside
C3 Medication
C4 Maybe She Loves You
C5 Time
C6 Bing (And Now You’re Hypnotized)
C7 All Alone
C8 Broken Heart
D1 I’m Crackin’ Up
D2 Don’t Wanna Loose You
D3 A Hole In My Head
D4 Trapped
D5 Odd Socks
D6 Dysfunctional
D7 Wait And Wonder
D8 It Has Happened To Me Before
D9 “Hiden Track”