Artist Lyres
Album Lyres, Lyres
Format CD
Label Matador
Release date 1998

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Their GREAT third album with lotsa extra cuts


1 Not Looking Back
2 She Pays The Rent
3 You'll Never Do It Baby
4 I Love Her Still, I Always Will
5 No Reason To Complain
6 The Only Thing
7 Stacey
8 How Do You Know?
9 You Won't Be Sad Anymore
10 If You Want My Love
11 Busy Men
12 Teach Me To Forget You
13 Stormy