Artist The Cramps
Album De Lux Album
Format LP
Label No Label
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.55
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
A must for anyone who doesn't have these tracks on vinyl! Sleeve is taken from the mini-LP boxset (that came with the book and shirt) and the LP is pretty much the same as the "Off The Bone" compilation. Same songs, some in different order. Green vinyl.


A1 Human Fly (2:12)
A2 The Way I Walk (2:38)
A3 Domino (3:05)
A4 Surfin' Bird (5:03)
A5 Lonesome Town (2:55)
A6 Fever (4:16)
A7 Garbage Man (3:22)
B1 Goo Goo Muck (3:02)
B2 She Said (3:11)
B3 Drug Train (2:33)
B4 Love Me (1:57)
B5 I Can't Hardly Stand It (2:39)
B6 The Crusher (1:48)
B7 Save It (3:01)
B8 New Kind Of Kick (3:28)