LIVIDS "Spoof Attacks: Singles and Other Stains 2011-13" LP

Album Spoof Attacks: Singles and Other Stains 2011-13
Format LP
Label Dangerhouse Skylab
Release date 2020

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
18 tracks compiling EP's, some unreleased studio stuff and live material.


A1 Theme From Livids
A2 (Some Of Us Have) Adrenalized Hearts
A3 Spoof Attack
A4 Nerve Wrecked
A5 She Likes Zits
A6 Savage Eyes
A7 Midnight Stains
A8 Your House Or The Courthouse
A9 Stop Bleeding
B1 Ms. Bluff
B2 Zilch
B3 New Values
B4 A Wild Night With Morgan
B5 You Made Me Love You
B6 Saintsy (Live)
B7 Teenage News (Live)
B8 Midnight Stains (Live)
B9 Stop Bleeding (Live)