LITTLE RICHARD "The Explosive Little Richard" 2LP

Album The Explosive Little Richard
Format LP
Label Bear Family
Release date 2016

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 29.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
His KILLER mid-sixties comeback album on OKeh, plus a bonus 12“ 45RPM album containing original non-album tracks and outtakes. DeLuxe double 180gram LP set with gatefold sleeve, new liner notes and previously unpublished photos.


A1 I Don't Want To Discuss It 2:28
A2 Land Of A Thousand Dances 2:10
A3 The Commandments Of Love 2:00
A4 Money 2:02
A5 Poor Dog (Who Can't Wag His Own Tail) 3:06
B1 I Need Love 2:39
B2 Never Gonna Let You Go 2:41
B3 Don't Deceive Me (Please Don't Go) 4:39
B4 Function At The Junction 2:35
B5 Well 2:56
C1 Hurry Sundown 2:50
C2 A Little Bit Of Something (Beats A Whole Lot Of Nothing) 3:10
C3 Golden Arrow 2:41
D1 Rocking Chair 3:19
D2 Get Down With It 3:16
D3 Rose Mary 2:52
D4 Hound Dog
show more