Format CD
Label Bear Family
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
CD Digipac with 60-page booklet, 31 tracks with a playing time of approximately 72 minutes. The incomparable Little Richard blew the lid off the 50s! 16 US hits and all 14 of his Top 30 UK hits are here.


1. Tutti Frutti
2. Ready Teddy
3. Slippin' And Slidin'
4. Long Tall Sally
5. Baby
6. Miss Ann
7. True Fine Mama
8. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
9. Kansas City
10. Rip It Up
11. She's Got It
12. Lucille
13. Heeby-Jeebies
14. Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
15. Get Rich Quick
16. I'll Never Let You Go (Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo)
17. Little Richard's Boogie
18. All Around The World
19. I Got It
20. Jenny, Jenny
21. Good Golly Miss Molly
22. Baby Face
23. The Girl Can't Help It
24. Ooh! My Soul
25. Keep A Knockin'
26. She Knows How To Rock (Rock Me)
27. Bama Lama Bama Loo
28. I'm In Love Again
29. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
30. Dew Drop Inn
31. Get Down With It
show more