LINK WRAY "Missing Links Volume 4: Streets Of Chicago" LP

Artist Link Wray
Album Missing Links Volume 4: Streets Of Chicago
Format LP
Label Norton
Release date 1999

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
1959-to-1965 stuff. 17 cut volume: 7 unissued studio & 10 live rippers


A1 Friday Night Dance Party
A2 Streets Of Chicago
A3 Tattoo
A4 Be-Bop-A-Lula
A5 Lillian
A6 Bluebeard
A7 It's Too Late
A8 Soul Train
A9 Lowdown
B1 Street Fighter
B2 I'm Counting On You
B3 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
B4 Stuck On You
B5 Drown In My Own Tears
B6 Ace Of Spades
B7 Rumble
B8 Friday Night Dance Party Part 2