LINK WRAY "Missing Links Vol. 1: Hillbilly Wolf" LP

Artist Link Wray
Album Missing Links Vol. 1: Hillbilly Wolf
Format LP
Label Norton
Release date 1990

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Rare, Early & Unissued LINK! 60% are hillbilly/rockabilly vocal cuts and 40% are instrumentals.


A1 –Lucky Wray Teenage Cutie 1:52
A2 –Link Wray I Sez Baby 2:00
A3 –Link Wray Johnny Bom Bonny 2:17
A4 –Wraymen* Flirty Baby #1 1:58
A5 –Ray Vernon Danger, One Way Love Ahead 2:15
A6 –Link Wray Hillbilly Wolf 2:04
A7 –Lucky Wray Got Another Baby 2:20
A8 –Ray Vernon I'm Countin' On You 2:02
B1 –Link Wray I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Cry Over You 1:46
B2 –Link Wray Roughshod 2:05
B3 –Link Wray The Stranger 2:11
B4 –Marvin Rainwater Boo Hoo 1:40
B5 –Wraymen* Flirty Baby #2 2:18
B6 –Link Wray Pancho Villa 2:00
B7 –Link Wray Lawdy Miss Clawdy 2:34
B8 –Link Wray Vendetta 2:37