LIGHTNIN' HOPKINS "Lightnin' And The Blues" LP

Album Lightnin' And The Blues
Format LP
Label Be! Sharp
Release date 2018

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 17.06
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Reissue of the HERALD LP from 1960, housed in a thick cardboard sleeve.


1: Nothin' But The Blues
2: Don't Think Cause You're Pretty
3: Lightnin's Boogie
4: Life I Used To Live
5: Sick Feelin' Blues
6: Evil Hearted Woman
7: Blues For My Cookie
8: Sittin' Down Thinkin'
9: My Baby's Gone
10: Lonesome In Your Home
11: Lightnin's Special
12: My Little Kewpie Doll